2020
HOWIE'S FIELD OF DREAMS
SCHEDULE

Canceled practices to be shown here

  

2020 Practice & Game Schedules have been posted!!

*Please keep in mind times are subject to change if we feel the weather is getting too cold.

We will keep you posted.

Upcoming Events

  • Thu, Jul 02
    Roger Allen Park
    Jul 02, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 27
    Roger Allen Park
    Jun 27, 2020, 9:30 AM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 25
    Roger Allen Park
    Jun 25, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 20
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd
    Jun 20, 2020, 9:30 AM
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 18
    Roger Allen Park
    Jun 18, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 13
    Roger Allen Park
    Jun 13, 2020, 9:30 AM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 11
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd
    Jun 11, 2020, 6:00 PM
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 06
    Roger Allen Park
    Jun 06, 2020, 9:30 AM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 04
    Roger Allen Park
    Jun 04, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Sat, May 30
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd
    May 30, 2020, 9:30 AM
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
    Tri-Team Game
    Share
  • Thu, May 28
    Roger Allen Park
    May 28, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Thu, May 21
    Roger Allen Park
    May 21, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Sat, May 16
    Roger Allen Park
    May 16, 2020, 9:30 AM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Share
  • Thu, May 14
    Roger Allen Park
    May 14, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
    Blue, Orange & Red
    Share
  • Sat, May 09
    Roger Allen Park
    May 09, 2020, 9:30 AM
    Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
    Blue, Orange & Red
    Share
  • Thu, May 07
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd
    May 07, 2020, 6:00 PM
    195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 16
    Rochester Community Center
    Feb 16, 2020, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Rochester Community Center, 150 Wakefield St, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
    Find us at the Rochester Rec center for some Fun and reqistation
    Share
  • Facebook

©2020 by Howie's Field of Dreams. Proudly created with Wix.com