• Facebook

©2020 by Howie's Field of Dreams. Proudly created with Wix.com

2020
HOWIE'S FIELD OF DREAMS
SCHEDULE

Canceled practices to be shown here

  

2020 Practice & Game Schedules have been posted!!

*Please keep in mind times are subject to change if we feel the weather is getting too cold.

We will keep you posted.

Upcoming Events
Meetup and Short Game Blue, Orange & Red
Thu, May 07
195 Chestnut Hill Rd
May 07, 6:00 PM
195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Share
Opening Day
Sat, May 09
Roger Allen Park
May 09, 9:30 AM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Blue, Orange & Red
Share
Practice (all teams)
Thu, May 14
Roger Allen Park
May 14, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Blue, Orange & Red
Share
Red vs Blue
Sat, May 16
Roger Allen Park
May 16, 9:30 AM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Blue vs Orange
Thu, May 21
Roger Allen Park
May 21, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Red vs Blue
Thu, May 28
Roger Allen Park
May 28, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Picture Day All Teams
Sat, May 30
195 Chestnut Hill Rd
May 30, 9:30 AM
195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Tri-Team Game
Share
Blue vs Orange
Thu, Jun 04
Roger Allen Park
Jun 04, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Blue vs Orange (1)
Sat, Jun 06
Roger Allen Park
Jun 06, 9:30 AM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Blue vs. Red
Thu, Jun 11
195 Chestnut Hill Rd
Jun 11, 6:00 PM
195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Share
Blue vs Orange
Sat, Jun 13
Roger Allen Park
Jun 13, 9:30 AM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Blue vs Orange
Thu, Jun 18
Roger Allen Park
Jun 18, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Blue vs. Red
Sat, Jun 20
195 Chestnut Hill Rd
Jun 20, 9:30 AM
195 Chestnut Hill Rd, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Share
Blue vs Orange
Thu, Jun 25
Roger Allen Park
Jun 25, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Tri-Team Game
Sat, Jun 27
Roger Allen Park
Jun 27, 9:30 AM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Reserved for Make Up Game
Thu, Jul 02
Roger Allen Park
Jul 02, 6:00 PM
Roger Allen Park, 195 Chestnut Hill Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Share
Winter Registration
Sun, Feb 16
Rochester Community Center
Feb 16, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Rochester Community Center, 150 Wakefield St, Rochester, NH 03867, USA
Find us at the Rochester Rec center for some Fun and reqistation
Share